Contact Us image

Contact Us

Services are backed by a 1000+ strong team of dynamic and skilled individuals. Reach out to us and we’ll respond as soon as possible

To help find who you are looking for, select a department from the menu below.

I’m looking for…


Auto Electrical & High Voltage Support team contact information:

Daniel Forster

Operations Manager - Queensland

daniel.forster@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Daniel Mortimore

Area Manager - Goldfields, Western Australia

daniel.mortimore@madergroup.com.au
+61 448 082 767

Phil Saunders

Operations Manager - New South Wales

phil.saunders@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Ralf Fleischli

Ancillary Coordinator - Western Australia

ralf.fleischli@madergroup.com.au
+61 438 503 527

Shanon Ferrier

Ancillary Manager - Northwest, Western Australia

shanon.ferrier@madergroup.com.au

Boilermaking & Line Boring Support team contact information:

Aaron Jordan

Ancillary Coordinator - Northwest, Western Australia

aaron.jordan@madergroup.com.au
+61 429 770 347

Ben Nash

Rapid Response and Drill Support - North West, Western Australia

ben.nash@madergroup.com.au
+61 499 049 172

Daniel Forster

Operations Manager - Queensland

daniel.forster@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Daniel Mortimore

Area Manager - Goldfields, Western Australia

daniel.mortimore@madergroup.com.au
+61 448 082 767

Jack Herbert

Coordinator - Goldfields, Western Australia

jack.herbert@madergroup.com.au
+61 439 627 677

Martin Willard

Area Manager - Southern Regions (South Australia and Western Australia - Geraldton to Albany)

martin.willard@madergroup.com.au
+61 439 626 749

Phil Saunders

Operations Manager - New South Wales

phil.saunders@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Drill Support Team team contact information:

Ben Nash

Rapid Response and Drill Support - North West, Western Australia

ben.nash@madergroup.com.au
+61 499 049 172

Daniel Forster

Operations Manager - Queensland

daniel.forster@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Michael Nguyen

Drill Support Team Leader - Pilbara

michael.nguyen@madergroup.com.au
+61 420 209 900

Phil Saunders

Operations Manager - New South Wales

phil.saunders@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Employment Enquiries team contact information:

Alyce Harris

Recruitment Team Leader

hr@madergroup.com.au
+61 8 9353 4348

Mark Coomblas

Human Resources Manager

hr@madergroup.com.au
+61 8 9353 3393

Field Services team contact information:

Alex Matters

Operations Manager - United States of America

alex.matters@madergroup.com
+1 843 224 2049

Daniel Mortimore

Area Manager - Goldfields, Western Australia

daniel.mortimore@madergroup.com.au
+61 448 082 767

Darren Prontelli

Field Service Manager - North West, Western Australia

darren.prontelli@madergroup.com.au
+61 447 187 514

Gary Holt

Bowen Basin Area Manager - Queensland

gary.holt@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Martin Willard

Area Manager - Southern Regions (South Australia and Western Australia - Geraldton to Albany)

martin.willard@madergroup.com.au
+61 439 626 749

Phil Saunders

Operations Manager - New South Wales

phil.saunders@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

General Enquiries team contact information:

Light Vehicle & Heavy Road Transport team contact information:

Ben Nash

Rapid Response and Drill Support - North West, Western Australia

ben.nash@madergroup.com.au
+61 499 049 172

Daniel Breeze

General Manager - Eastern States

daniel.breeze@madergroup.com.au
+61 499 049 173

Daniel Forster

Operations Manager - Queensland

daniel.forster@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Martin Willard

Area Manager - Southern Regions (South Australia and Western Australia - Geraldton to Albany)

martin.willard@madergroup.com.au
+61 439 626 749

Phil Saunders

Operations Manager - New South Wales

phil.saunders@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Shaun Fitzpatrick

Ancillary Coordinator - Northwest, Western Australia

shaun.fitzpatrick@madergroup.com.au
+61 498 049 119

Mader in Africa & Asia team contact information:

Michael Gunther

Coordinator - Africa & Asia

gunther@maderinternational.com.hk
+61 429 145 271

Rawry Woodend

Business Development Manager - Africa & Asia

rawryw@maderinternational.com.hk
+61 436 379 141

Russell Wells

General Manager - International

russellw@maderinternational.com.hk
+61 429 680 695 or +852 5188 4

Mader in the USA team contact information:

Alex Matters

Operations Manager - United States of America

alex.matters@madergroup.com
+1 843 224 2049

Marketing Enquiries team contact information:

Natasha Marti

Marketing and Communications Advisor

marketing@madergroup.com.au
+61 428 739 372

Mader Clean Team team contact information:

Mathew Rigby

Mader Clean Team Manager - North West, Western Australia

madercleanteam@madergroup.com.au
+61 438 127 622

Rail Maintenance team contact information:

Ben Nash

Rapid Response and Drill Support - North West, Western Australia

ben.nash@madergroup.com.au
+61 499 049 172

Cameron Currie

Rostered Maintenance Manager - North West, Western Australia

cameron.currie@madergroup.com.au
+61 429 047 626

Rapid Response team contact information:

Ben Nash

Rapid Response and Drill Support - North West, Western Australia

ben.nash@madergroup.com.au
+61 499 049 172

Daniel Forster

Operations Manager - Queensland

daniel.forster@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Phil Saunders

Operations Manager - New South Wales

phil.saunders@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Rostered Support team contact information:

Cameron Currie

Rostered Maintenance Manager - North West, Western Australia

cameron.currie@madergroup.com.au
+61 429 047 626

Gary Holt

Bowen Basin Area Manager - Queensland

gary.holt@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Gus Kuchel

Rostered Maintenance Coordinator - Pilbara, Western Australia

gus.kuchel@madergroup.com.au
+61 427 892 392

Michael Gunther

Coordinator - Africa & Asia

gunther@maderinternational.com.hk
+61 429 145 271

Phil Saunders

Operations Manager - New South Wales

phil.saunders@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Theo Hill

Coordinator – South Australia

theo.hill@madergroup.com.au
+61 8 9353 3393

Tyson Addicoat

Rostered Maintenance Coordinator - Pilbara, Western Australia

tyson.addicoat@madergroup.com.au
+61 499 049 174

Safety Enquiries team contact information:

Blair Dent

Safety Administrator

blair.dent@madergroup.com.au

Leigh Gray

Health and Safety Coordinator

leigh.gray@madergroup.com.au
+61 8 9353 3393

Servicepeople & Trade Assistants team contact information:

Ben Nash

Rapid Response and Drill Support - North West, Western Australia

ben.nash@madergroup.com.au
+61 499 049 172

Daniel Breeze

General Manager - Eastern States

daniel.breeze@madergroup.com.au
+61 499 049 173

Gary Holt

Bowen Basin Area Manager - Queensland

gary.holt@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Jack Herbert

Coordinator - Goldfields, Western Australia

jack.herbert@madergroup.com.au
+61 439 627 677

Phil Saunders

Operations Manager - New South Wales

phil.saunders@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Shaun Fitzpatrick

Ancillary Coordinator - Northwest, Western Australia

shaun.fitzpatrick@madergroup.com.au
+61 498 049 119

Shutdown Support - Fixed Plant team contact information:

Daniel Mortimore

Area Manager - Goldfields, Western Australia

daniel.mortimore@madergroup.com.au
+61 448 082 767

Michael Gunther

Coordinator - Africa & Asia

gunther@maderinternational.com.hk
+61 429 145 271

Shutdown Support - Mobile Plant team contact information:

Alex Matters

Operations Manager - United States of America

alex.matters@madergroup.com
+1 843 224 2049

Daniel Forster

Operations Manager - Queensland

daniel.forster@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Mat Rigby

Mobile Plant Shutdown Manager - North West, Western Australia

mathew.rigby@madergroup.com.au
+61 438 127 622

Michael Gunther

Coordinator - Africa & Asia

gunther@maderinternational.com.hk
+61 429 145 271

Phil Saunders

Operations Manager - New South Wales

phil.saunders@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Specialised Tool Hire team contact information:

Damien Palmer

Perth Workshop Manager and Tool Hire Coordinator - Western Australia

damien.palmer@madergroup.com.au
+61 438 133 119

Training & Mentoring team contact information:

Michael Gunther

Coordinator - Africa & Asia

gunther@maderinternational.com.hk
+61 429 145 271

Workshop Services team contact information:

Damien Palmer

Perth Workshop Manager and Tool Hire Coordinator - Western Australia

damien.palmer@madergroup.com.au
+61 438 133 119

Daniel Forster

Operations Manager - Queensland

daniel.forster@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Martin Willard

Area Manager - Southern Regions (South Australia and Western Australia - Geraldton to Albany)

martin.willard@madergroup.com.au
+61 439 626 749

Company misconduct team contact information:

Jim Walker

Independent Non-Executive Chairman

+61 8 9353 3393

John Greville

Chief Operating Officer

+61 8 9353 3393

Li Li Lim

Chief Financial Officer

+61 8 9353 3393

Mark Coomblas

Human Resources Manager

hr@madergroup.com.au
+61 8 9353 3393

Patrick Conway

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

+61 8 9353 3393

... or send us a message

It's your career.
Make it better at Mader

Every Mader employee moves our company forward. Together we create sustainable, world-changing solutions that impact lives around the globe.

LEARN MORE

Positions available

Review current employment opportunities at Mader and join a team that make a difference.

LEARN MORE

What's news at Mader

Discover Mader news and other important industry happenings.

LEARN MORE

Mader makes light work of heavy equipment

We're mechanically minded specialists providing equipment, people, expertise and maintenance services.

LEARN MORE

Learn about Mader

Mader supports some of the biggest hitters in the world of mining and civil works driving positive change across Australia and internationally.

LEARN MORE
return_to_top