Contact Us image

Contact Us

Services are backed by a 1000+ strong team of dynamic and skilled individuals. Reach out to us and we’ll respond as soon as possible

To help find who you are looking for, select a department from the menu below.

I’m looking for…


Mader Trade Upgrade Program team contact information:

Charlotte Annakin

Program Coordinator - Trade Upgrade, Western Australia

charlotte.annakin@madergroup.com.au
93533393

Auto, HV and AHS Electrical Support team contact information:

Daniel Forster

Operations Manager - Queensland

daniel.forster@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Daniel Mortimore

Area Manager - Goldfields, Western Australia

daniel.mortimore@madergroup.com.au
+61 448 082 767

Phil Saunders

Operations Manager - New South Wales

phil.saunders@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Ralf Fleischli

Coordinator - Auto Electrical, Pilbara Western Australia

ralf.fleischli@madergroup.com.au
+61 438 503 527

Shanon Ferrier

Area Manager - HME Electrical, Pilbara Western Australia

shanon.ferrier@madergroup.com.au

Fabrication & Line Boring team contact information:

Aaron Jordan

Coordinator - Boilermaker/Line Boring, Pilbara Western Australia

aaron.jordan@madergroup.com.au
+61 429 770 347

Ben Nash

Area Manager - Rapid Response, Drill Support & Digger Support, Western Australia

ben.nash@madergroup.com.au
+61 499 049 172

Daniel Forster

Operations Manager - Queensland

daniel.forster@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Daniel Mortimore

Area Manager - Goldfields, Western Australia

daniel.mortimore@madergroup.com.au
+61 448 082 767

Jack Herbert

Area Manager, Western States USA

jack.herbert@madergroup.com
+1 (970) 818-6232

Martin Willard

General Manager - Western Australia (minus Pilbara), SA, NT, Victoria and Tasmania

martin.willard@madergroup.com.au
+61 439 626 749

Phil Saunders

Operations Manager - New South Wales

phil.saunders@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Drill Support Team team contact information:

Ben Nash

Area Manager - Rapid Response, Drill Support & Digger Support, Western Australia

ben.nash@madergroup.com.au
+61 499 049 172

Daniel Forster

Operations Manager - Queensland

daniel.forster@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Glen Dupagne

Coordinator - Drill Support & Digger Support, Pilbara Western Australia

glen.dupagne@madergroup.com.au
93533393

Phil Saunders

Operations Manager - New South Wales

phil.saunders@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Employment Enquiries team contact information:

Ben Stocks

Senior Recruitment Adviser

ben.stocks@madergroup.com.au

Field Support Services team contact information:

Alex Matters

Operations Manager - United States of America

alex.matters@madergroup.com
+1 843 224 2049

Daniel Mortimore

Area Manager - Goldfields, Western Australia

daniel.mortimore@madergroup.com.au
+61 448 082 767

Gary Holt

Bowen Basin Area Manager - Queensland

gary.holt@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Martin Willard

General Manager - Western Australia (minus Pilbara), SA, NT, Victoria and Tasmania

martin.willard@madergroup.com.au
+61 439 626 749

Phil Saunders

Operations Manager - New South Wales

phil.saunders@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Theo Hill

Area Manager - Field Service, Pilbara Western Australia

theo.hill@madergroup.com.au
+61 8 9353 3393

General Enquiries team contact information:

Light Vehicle & Heavy Road Transport team contact information:

Adrian Breeze

Coordinator - LV Mechanic/Heavy Road Transport, Pilbara Western Australia

adrian.breeze@madergroup.com.au
9353 3393

Ben Nash

Area Manager - Rapid Response, Drill Support & Digger Support, Western Australia

ben.nash@madergroup.com.au
+61 499 049 172

Daniel Breeze

General Manager - Queensland and New South Wales

daniel.breeze@madergroup.com.au
+61 499 049 173

Daniel Forster

Operations Manager - Queensland

daniel.forster@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Martin Willard

General Manager - Western Australia (minus Pilbara), SA, NT, Victoria and Tasmania

martin.willard@madergroup.com.au
+61 439 626 749

Phil Saunders

Operations Manager - New South Wales

phil.saunders@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Mader in Africa & Asia team contact information:

Rawry Woodend

Business Development Manager - Africa & Asia

rawryw@maderinternational.com.hk
+61 436 379 141

Russell Wells

Area Manager - Rostered Maintenance, West Pilbara Western Australia

russell.wells@madergroup.com.au

Mader in the USA team contact information:

Alex Matters

Operations Manager - United States of America

alex.matters@madergroup.com
+1 843 224 2049

Evan Brown

Coordinator - Eastern States, USA

evan.brown@madergroup.com
+1 (970) 817-1107

Jack Herbert

Area Manager, Western States USA

jack.herbert@madergroup.com
+1 (970) 818-6232

Marketing Enquiries team contact information:

Natasha Marti

Marketing and Communications Advisor

marketing@madergroup.com.au
+61 428 739 372

Mader Clean Team team contact information:

Chelsea Bodilly

Coordinator - Mader Clean Team, Western Australia

madercleanteam@madergroup.com.au
+61 448 221 959

Rail Maintenance team contact information:

Arnalea Cianciosi

Coordinator - Fixed Plant

arnalea.cianciosi@madergroup.com.au
0427 486 582

Mathew Rigby

Area Manager - Fixed Plant & Clean Team, Pilbara Western Australia

madercleanteam@madergroup.com.au
+61 438 127 622

Rapid Response team contact information:

Ben Nash

Area Manager - Rapid Response, Drill Support & Digger Support, Western Australia

ben.nash@madergroup.com.au
+61 499 049 172

Daniel Wright

Coordinator - Rapid Response, Western Australia

daniel.wright@madergroup.com.au
9353 3393

Rostered Support team contact information:

Cameron Currie

Coordinator - Rostered Maintenance, Western Pilbara Region Western Australia

cameron.currie@madergroup.com.au
+61 429 047 626

Frederik Pieterse

Coordinator - Rostered Maintenance, East Pilbara Western Australia

fredp@maderinternational.com.hk
+61 447 302 846

Gus Kuchel

Area Manager - Rostered Maintenance, East Pilbara Western Australia

gus.kuchel@madergroup.com.au
+61 427 892 392

Joel Ford

Coordinator - NSW

joel.ford@madergroup.com.au

Kane Free

Coordinator - NSW

kane.free@madergroup.com.au

Michael Gunther

Coordinator - Rostered Maintenance, East Pilbara Western Australia

michael.gunther@madergroup.com.au
9353 3393

Russell Wells

Area Manager - Rostered Maintenance, West Pilbara Western Australia

russell.wells@madergroup.com.au

Tyson Addicoat

Coordinator - Rostered Maintenance, West Pilbara Western Australia

tyson.addicoat@madergroup.com.au
+61 499 049 174

Safety Enquiries team contact information:

Blair Dent

Safety Administrator

blair.dent@madergroup.com.au

Leigh Gray

Health and Safety Coordinator

leigh.gray@madergroup.com.au
+61 8 9353 3393

Servicepeople & Trade Assistants team contact information:

Ben Nash

Area Manager - Rapid Response, Drill Support & Digger Support, Western Australia

ben.nash@madergroup.com.au
+61 499 049 172

Daniel Breeze

General Manager - Queensland and New South Wales

daniel.breeze@madergroup.com.au
+61 499 049 173

Gary Holt

Bowen Basin Area Manager - Queensland

gary.holt@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Jack Herbert

Area Manager, Western States USA

jack.herbert@madergroup.com
+1 (970) 818-6232

Phil Saunders

Operations Manager - New South Wales

phil.saunders@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Shaun Fitzpatrick

Coordinator - Trade Associates/Servicepeople, Pilbara Western Australia

shaun.fitzpatrick@madergroup.com.au
+61 498 049 119

Shutdown Support - Fixed Plant team contact information:

Arnalea Cianciosi

Coordinator - Fixed Plant

arnalea.cianciosi@madergroup.com.au
0427 486 582

Daniel Mortimore

Area Manager - Goldfields, Western Australia

daniel.mortimore@madergroup.com.au
+61 448 082 767

Mathew Rigby

Area Manager - Fixed Plant & Clean Team, Pilbara Western Australia

madercleanteam@madergroup.com.au
+61 438 127 622

Shutdown Support - Mobile Plant team contact information:

Alex Matters

Operations Manager - United States of America

alex.matters@madergroup.com
+1 843 224 2049

Dale Baker

Coordinator - HME Shutdowns, Pilbara Western Australia

dale.baker@madergroup.com.au
9353 3393

Daniel Forster

Operations Manager - Queensland

daniel.forster@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Daniel Mortimore

Area Manager - Goldfields, Western Australia

daniel.mortimore@madergroup.com.au
+61 448 082 767

Phil Saunders

Operations Manager - New South Wales

phil.saunders@madergroup.com.au
+61 7 3059 6140

Steven Edwards

Area Manager - HME Shutdowns, Pilbara Region Western Australia

steven.edwards@madergroup.com.au
9353 3393

Specialised Tool Hire team contact information:

Damien Palmer

Perth Workshop Manager and Tool Hire Coordinator - Western Australia

damien.palmer@madergroup.com.au
+61 438 133 119

Training & Mentoring team contact information:

Russell Wells

International Customer Service

russell.wells@madergroup.com.au
9353 3393

Workshop Services team contact information:

Damien Palmer

Perth Workshop Manager and Tool Hire Coordinator - Western Australia

damien.palmer@madergroup.com.au
+61 438 133 119

Martin Willard

General Manager - Western Australia (minus Pilbara), SA, NT, Victoria and Tasmania

martin.willard@madergroup.com.au
+61 439 626 749

Company misconduct team contact information:

Ben Stocks

Senior Recruitment Adviser

ben.stocks@madergroup.com.au

Jim Walker

Independent Non-Executive Chairman

+61 8 9353 3393

John Greville

Chief Operating Officer

+61 8 9353 3393

Patrick Conway

Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

+61 8 9353 3393

... or send us a message

It's your career.
Make it better at Mader

Every Mader employee moves our company forward. Together we create sustainable, world-changing solutions that impact lives around the globe.

LEARN MORE

Positions available

Review current employment opportunities at Mader and join a team that make a difference.

LEARN MORE

What's news at Mader

Discover Mader news and other important industry happenings.

LEARN MORE

Mader makes light work of heavy equipment

We're mechanically minded specialists providing equipment, people, expertise and maintenance services.

LEARN MORE

Learn about Mader

Mader supports some of the biggest hitters in the world of mining and civil works driving positive change across Australia and internationally.

LEARN MORE
return_to_top